Our people

Tom Mahony at MBH Law

Tom Mahony

PRINCIPAL

04 974 4703
tom.mahony@mbhlaw.co.nz

Tom advises on commercial, trust and property issues. He builds lasting, trusting relationships with clients, and strives to provide practical and pragmatic advice.

Find out more

Laura Tidey at MBH Law

Laura Tidey

ASSOCIATE

04 974 4701
laura.tidey@mbhlaw.co.nz
Find out more


Diako Ishmael

SOLICITOR

04 974 4707
diako.ishmael@mbhlaw.co.nz
Find out more


ANDREW GOBLE

SOLICITOR

04 974 4704
andrew.goble@mbhlaw.co.nz
Find out more

Elspeth Horner at MBH Law

Elspeth Horner

PRINCIPAL

04 974 4702
elspeth.horner@mbhlaw.co.nz

Elspeth is an experienced commercial litigator, with particular expertise in resolving insurance, property and commercial disputes.

Find out more


HARRY RATTRAY

ASSOCIATE

04 974 4340
harry.rattray@mbhlaw.co.nz
Find out more

Linda Bligh at MBH Law

Linda Bligh

SENIOR REGISTERED LEGAL EXECUTIVE

04 974 4708
linda.bligh@mbhlaw.co.nz
Find out more


MITCHELL SOUNESS

LAW CLERK

04 473 7733
mitchell.souness@mbhlaw.co.nz
Find out more

Michael Burrowes (Retired)

FOUNDING PARTNER

04 473 7733
office@mbhlaw.co.nz

Michael founded the firm of Burrowes & Co which became Mahony Burrowes Horner when Tom Mahony and Elspeth Horner joined him in Partnership. 

Find out more

Siri Nicholas at MBH Law

SIRI NICHOLAS

ASSOCIATE

04 974 4705
siri.nicholas@mbhlaw.co.nz
Find out more

Tracey Guy at MBH Law

tracey guy

LEGAL EXECUTIVE

04 473 7733
tracey.guy@mbhlaw.co.nz
Find out more


MANDEE SEBIRE

04 974 4344
mandee.sebire@mbhlaw.co.nz


 

MoST Content Management V3.0.6374